Wednesday, 6 May 2009

Outlaw Heaven The Popes

Tracks Outlaw Heaven

1. Black Is The Colour
2. Angels
3. Raw
4. Back In Your Heart
5. Outlaw Heaven
6. Boys Don't Cry
7. Let The Bells Ring Out
8. Shine
9. Crucified
10. Bastards
11. Underneath The Blue Sky
12. Slip Away
13. Loneliness Of A Long Distant Drinker

Release Info

The brand new album by The Popes featuring Shane MacGowan.

Album Launch 14 May Borderline Soho London

The Borderline is located in Orange Yard, off Manette Street, which is itself just off Charing Cross Road south of Tottenham Court Road London Underground station (St Giles' Circus).

No comments: